avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 98%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, ласковая, честная с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, надёжный с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы своим любимым (дочке, маме, папе и вообще кто мне близок) как я их ценю и люблю....Мы это так мало говорим при жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю как это выразить....Но тем детям у кого трудное детство... Подарила бы счастье
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я не верю советам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность своему слову и делу. И юмор.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь собой
The last books that you read?
Много, я читаю очень много, Великий Гэтсби, только закончила читать
What are your goals now?
Хочу семью и домашний уют
Whom do you admire?
Волонтерами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Измену
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измену
What would you like to change in yourself?
Терпение мне бы побольше
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая
What are your strengths ?
Женщина от кончиков волос до пяточек
How do friends view you?
Я не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Аналогично
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Кинг, Достоевский, Лондон, Мураками,Вишневский, Паланик
What kinds of music do you like?
Моё настроение
What is your favourite food?
Суши, салаты из овощей
What are your favourite films?
Много, но в основном триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Она должна быть творческой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с большой​ буквы
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Documentary, Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Horse Riding, Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Movies, Jazz Music , Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga, computers